Organizing My New Year!

Junk_Drawer_M_FabianThe start of the New Year is the perfect time to reorganize. Start fresh, from the small projects, like the junk drawer in my kitchen to the not-so-small closets to organizing my art business.

I started 2016 by revisiting my business plan, researching the market, deciding on the areas I want my business to move and grow in, creating a marketing and advertising plan, and deciding what worked in the past and what areas need improvement or a change.

What are you going to organize to start 2016?

Leave a Reply

