Welcome to Art Central

I want to start a blog to share my experiences as an artist, in hopes of connecting with other creative people.  I will share a little about my work, a little about artists that are inspiring to me, info about some interesting art related articles and shows, and anything I find inspiring and art related.

I am an illustrator who has been around the block with many different creative projects.  (Read the about me section for more details.) I started as a freelance illustrator out of college.

I recently discovered miniature artists/shows, and paper sculpture art.  I am so excited about all of this, and its fun to share my excitement about art with other people and I am hoping to reach people who have the same level of interest as I do.

In summary: Art, art and more art!

Leave a Reply

